You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On landing a new job (and landing on my feet) as a professional poodle pamperer assessor assessor

in #money5 years ago

Paid to watch someone doing work? This is the job of dreams!

I have an interview next Tuesday, sadly it will require I actually do some graft :P

Sort:  

I know it's mental isn't it!

What'd the interview for?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I am rather jealous. What a great way to collect some fiat.

Ahh, not much, just the United Nations in Valencia again.

🤞

Sounds like it could be full on but possibly quite interesting?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it will be both. That desk owned by the man, I can feel it already :)

At least it's in a place you wanted!

UN's not that bad an organisation to work for is it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87