Woke up to a $40 reward on Steemit this morning! #1 Rule Of Steemit is Post everyday and be excited and grateful! Let's use instagram to spread the word about Steemit to all the Bitcoin and crypto people out there!

in #money7 years ago

Woke up today to a $40 Steemit reward, so I took a screenshot and added some appropriate emojis to celebrate! Thank you so much steemit i really appreciate this income and will save all my steempower and use much of my SBD to help promote steemit!

I really love those emojios and I love the way this came out! I will now post this to Instagram!

So I send myself this image in Google Hangouts, download it on my phone, and upload it to Instagram app on my phone, and now I have another Steemit ad posted to Instagram, Facebook twitter and tumblr all with one daily exercise.

So the real secret to Steemit is just post everyday post often but do NOT sacrifice quality for quantity! And if you want to post just Images post on Instagram! And use screenshots of your steemit account like I am to promote steem on your own instagram account! Use instagram to reach those 1 billion users, facebook with 2 billion, twitter with another billion or so, and even tumblr, because when you post to Instagram it automatically posts to Facebook Twitter and tumblr on top of Instagram, so it makes sense to just use Instagram to promote steemit! See my screenshot? See how easy it is to post this to your Facebook Twitter and Tumblr all at the same time? Its VERY useful for promoting steemit (or any product)


Here, see the Facebook Twitter and Tumblr buttons here? They show up as I am uploading this image to Instagram. I am showing you all this because many of you don't use Instagram but I highly recommend using Instagram simply because of this feature! It allows you to just use the Instagram app as your "one stop shop" for social media, one app for posting onto all the biggest social media sites, so you can reach out to Instagram Facebook Twitter and Tumblr all with one app! This saves time and allows you to get that extra boost that isn't yet available on steemit with its quarter million accounts. So until stemit gets millions of users and grows to the sizes of these social media sites, we should continue to use these traditional non decentralized dinosaur social media sites, (including reddit even!) to reach out to the MOST people. We will use the enemies tools against them! we will use the advertising features of these old school social media sites to get people to stop using them and use our platform instead!

So I uploaded this image to Instagram and gave it a nice caption that "plugs" steemit (creates an ad for steemit), telling my instagram followers how steemit lets me make money in my sleep, I use the whole "work at home" speech (and this honestly is the best work at home system EVER its a dream come true! its never been this easy to make money online), and everytime I make this speech It comes from the heart! I really do believe in this new technology! Anyway here is the final Post up on Instagram Hey look it already has 12 likes!

And as you can see I have just been posting all about Steemit on my Instagram account http://instagram.com/ackza770
Almost every post here on my page is about steemit and they are getting 30, 40 even 50 likes each! and SOME even get 100 likes over time! Thats pretty good for only having 1,846 followers on my Instagram!

As you can see I make sure to post about Bitcoin, Cannabis and Steemit! I like to show my Instagram followers how much money they could make by just posting what they already post, but onto steemit instead of just Instagram. I think another post i will make on instagram is going to show how much money you can make posting photos of cannabis onto Steemit and maybe i should post results of some of my Steemit posts where I show progress of my own cannabis plants...it would open the eyes of many Instagram users who post cannabis photos and who never get paid for it and end up getting banned from Instagram! Steemit will never ban them and actually help them get PAID for their cannabis content! I try to post about Steemit at least once a day on my Instagram, because it allows me to reach a much wider audience and each post shows up not just on my Instagram wall but on facebook, Twitter and tumblr as well! If i could get all of my Instagram followers to join steemit and follow me and upvote me here, i could quickly convert almost 2,000 Instagram followers into thousands of steem dollars and steempower while helping all of my followers to make money with me!

It's an amazing opportunity right now in the crypto world even to just become a "Crypto Blogger" and if I don't do it, someone else will! So much money to be made and if you can't see it, I will help explain it to you, just ask me! Some would say i shouldn't even be sharing these money making ideas! That i I should just be doing it all myself and making all the money for myself but I enjoy helping other steemit users and honestly it won't be taking anything from me to help all of you make money! There's plenty of money on steemit and on Instagram and social media marketing for everyone to have a piece!

Ok so I am checking my steemit wallet again and lets see how much my payout is up to now in the few hours since I've been writing this post (i wrote it in pieces throughout the day) Nice its up to $80! You see, I get paid for my posts from 7 days ago, so when I do a lot of work I help myself 1 week in the future! When i dont get paid very much i can get mad at myself 1 week in the past for being lazy! Anyway i can let the rewards stack up, it makes the payout seem more impressive when I let a whole day worth of payments stack up and take a screenshot! Ok So I will add a few emojis to this new screenshot and Here you all go:

Nice! I hope you all enjoy all the Emojis and images I added to this new screenshot of my recent reward payout! Now I should put THIS on Instagram! I'll do that tomorrow! Hey I'll go check the Instagram post I made earlierin the post as well! ok..lets see here...ok so its got 48 Likes now and even @trevonjb on his instagram.com/bitcointre account has liked it!

That's always a good sign! Always nice to get a like from Trevon James..go watch his Facebook thats where he will be doing his live streams from now on instead of youtube, https://www.facebook.com/CRYPTOTRE/ Maybe I can get him to give me some regrams on Instagram, man that would be sweet! He has that audience I am looking to grab! I want to provide an entertaining news source for all of those Bitcoin people who have more money than they know what to do with! I know steem will not stay at $1 for much longer and everyone I got into steem at around $1 will thank me when we are at $5 and then 410 very soon! Bitcoin will be $10,000 soon and then $50,000 before the end of the year and steem will be $10 so let's get this idea out there using Instagram.

This use of the big social media sites to promote yourself and steemit is how @jerrybanfield grew so fast with over 12,000 followers on steemit since May 2017 and now he's getting hundreds of dollars per day. Jerry uses Youtube and Facebook posts, both organic traffic and paid traffic (paying for his videos to be shown as paid ads) to promote BOTH steemit AND his own Brand!

I'm listening to this very relaxing lowfi chill radio station


And it just started raining which is nice because its been really hot out. I just came back from a walk and saw this really cool Cannabis Billboard for Weedmaps a service that helps you find legal cannabis stores, here:

And to conclude my post here's my customary outro photo of my custom Steemit Hat sent to me by @tytran

Check out his latest posts and giveaways if you are into Esports! @tytran has joined steemit and bought thousands in steempower, delegated me 7,500 Steempower for a week so Ill be able to upvote comments below very nicely. Now he's got multi hundred steem giveaways like this new one here: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@tytran/us-open-2017-tennis-200-steem-contest-giveaway-open-to-suggestions

So check him out if you're into Esports and also Altcoin investing and trading! We are forming a San Diego Steemit Guild!

So if you are in San Diego, or Southern California, Join my San Diego Bitcoin Steemit Club to get in on the ground floor of a soon to be thriving local crypto currency market....lots of money here ready to be invested into crypto here in San Diego...

Keep posting on steemit and keep spreading the word about steemit! I am very happy to have found an equilibrium, a balance, I have to keep working harder, and I have to plan more local events to get more local people on Steemit, we can all do this, we can all become local steemit leaders while steemit is still relatively small! There's so many things you can do to contribute to steemit, just create a social media account to promote not just steemit but all cryptocurrency! Ride the wave of success! it feels GOOD to be apart of a WINNING team and what is Bitcoin/Crypto if not a winning team? Attach yourself to cryptocurrency! identify with it and become known as the Bitcoin person, and then introduce them all to Steemit! Bitcoin will be the gateway drug to Steemit! And check out @tj4real @richforever @mcsamm @kwakumax to support the Steemit team Africa to really show the world how powerful Steemit can be as a force to improve lives! + Lot's of money to be made with crypto in Africa! And thank you to @sweetsssj and @stellabelle and other whales helping support Steemit Africa members!

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

You are so luckey

Nice post @ackza i try to your type post . See my post thanx for sharing this post.

Great post.
Congratulations! 😎

Thank you for such a great idea!
Trying to remeber my instagram log and pswd :)
#minnowsunite

Motivating for the new steemers to strive higher :) with a consistent engagement with the steemit community, posting or commenting. Hoping one day could reach your height! Thanks for the post @ackza

Nice1 bro, keep up the good fucking post's love reading them.

Congratulations!
I can see how excited you are HAHAHAHAHA.
Not obvious at all.
I keep on commenting, so my reward will eventually rise.
I started to post and comment more in the last week, I will get my first results tomorrow.

here is nother 10 cents for you! keep posting!

U will keep making money everyday! dont give up postinfg everyday! soon u will find ways to make higher and better content!

try to find ways to create qulity! steemit whales will apreciate hig qualityu!

Thanks! You are very kind!
I will try to find something exciting and interesting.
For now I am testing various things, without much preference what and why, but I keep commenting daily and it really makes a huge difference!

$40 for 3 grams of weed lol

I like this good post. I try now instagram and I hope to do one post. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60