You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of Risk - Philosophical Thoughts on Investments?

in #money6 years ago

You see the image really caught my attention, you are absolutely right portraying rick with that picture. To make it I life it actually involved a lot of rick, this life itself is a risk, we take a risk by going to school, even giving birth is also a great risk.

I’m sure that some of the readers of my blog are quite familiar with his contribution not only to this particular blockchain, but in projects that have grown outside of Steem and know he is an opinionated mind

I actually follow this brother. I find this piece valuable to life, steemit and cryptocurrency in general. The lecture is well understood I believe a lot of steemians would find more valuable.

Sort:  

life is risk.. it's really that simple.. that could be this post's TLDR... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67