You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greg Hunter Interview: David Morgan -- The Move to Silver and Gold

in #money5 years ago

I've watched and listened to many interviews of David Morgan, and I find him so knowledgeable about precious metals, especially silver.

I noticed he was very reluctant to make any price predictions for gold and silver, having been wrong a few times recently. However, to his favour, with gold and silver be so manipulated, we do not have a free market but a very manipulated one. This makes it difficult to make any prediction.

As with many financial analysts, he also states that this FIAT system should of ended a decade or two decades ago and is amazed with it surviving so long.

Listening to precious metal analysts, it reassures me when my faith and belief wavers.

Thank you for posting this Greg Hunter interview with David Morgan on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86