I have 10$ shield code gift for register in earning company:)

in #money6 years ago

Anyone want? I have one 10$ shield code gift for register in earning company:)

Rules:

  • Write to me on e-mail: [email protected]
  • I will answer on your message and give you my reflink to register in one of companies, where I earn money over 1 year.
    Then you will join there (It is total free).
  • After joining I will give you as a welcome gift free 10 $ Shield Code to use in this platform on start.
    Of course I explain you how to use it.

shieldss.png

  • After using code, you will be placed in global matrix of this company.
    That's it!

sssssss.png

If you want - you can earn there too, as me, but If you won't, It is NOT mandatory.

You can just have a position in global matrix, and that's it.
No monthly fees, no necessary to recommend.
Just free code for you :)

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59