You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian: NOW The Best Return on Investment in the ENTIRE Steem!

in #money7 years ago

I just delegate 1397sp thanks for the awesome project I just started beta testing busy and I love supporting open source. That is all the SP I have at the moment.

Sort:  

Is worth it to help out the cause, I have a love for open source developers.

@lexiconical why not delegating a little bit from your steem power as well! You have a lot to give :D

I'm considering it.

THIS IS AMAZING. THANK YOU!

I just started on steemit last month and am so happy that my investment in steem can help open source get better funding and getting a return is a cool bonus I love when things are win win win. And I believe in the steem Blockchain to empower creativity. Thank you for the opportunity and for clueing me in. I am an artist so I will contribute any design work I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50