It’s time to open my Piggy Bank!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Last december I decided to save money. I chose Php 200 peso bill because aside from the color green (One of my favorite), it is also unique from other bills 🤣.

Today is the 7th month and it’s time to open it because I need to use the money for a very important matter especially to buy the needs of my baby. I am out of cash, so broke :(

Surprise! 🤗
3FAB92EF-4243-4933-BB60-F86E7B0E63CC.jpeg

I can’t imagine that I saved all of these money. Never expect because there are times that i forgot to put money in my piggy bank.

It is 66 pieces. 66 x 200 = 13,200. 🤭 Oh my god! This one’s already big for me. Good thing that I saved money from my salary.

Nextime, I will do it again. It will help a lot.

Do you want to try? Save now! 😉

Thank you for reading guys.

Sort:  

Forex is best at this current moment.

He made $1411 in just 2 days and also mentioned how to signup forex trading.Happy trading

https://steemit.com/forex/@salahuddin2004/usdchf-and-eurusd-successful-total-profit-usd1-411-plus-how-to-join-forex-trading

Congratulations @analaika! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59