You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY - DO WE SHOW IT RESPECT?

in #money6 years ago

Great article Marion. Well thought out and so obvious when put into words.
Money is never really covered in school I wonder why as it is the basis of the entire system we live by.
My greatest gripe is that successive Governments in what ever country squander it away on our behalf on useless projects that only benifit themselves and their rich friends. Money that could be spent helping their people that elected them. It is up to us to say enough is enough. We are the people and we demand you change... Should be the Cry. Credit is the bain of the working person because once in its very hard to escape and for some Impossible. But thats where they want us. Money today is fake mostly with no worth nothing more than the ink and paper it is written on. Every country is in debt so why not hit reset and do it properly this time. 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

All true....so why not write a post about it. If I had of added that and more it would be a book. So I was trying to point out the lack of education we have on it and the skills required to stay money healthy and savvy. If enough people started treating it with the respect it deserves, perhaps they could be debt free and it may even turn the economy around. Who knows.

Thank you I will have a think about wrighting something 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be so awesome and you could touch on those areas that you thought were prudent. Since my article was about Debt. How to get out of it. How to look after your financial soul to take you comfortably into retirement years. If I thought money was fake I would not be saving it or spending it. However I do agree with you about the governments and overspending in useless adventures and all the pilfering they do and the taxes they ask from hard work citizens. Write about things like that ..things that irk you ..start a debate. :))) BTW...it's writing....not wrighting...Might help. lol

Thank you Marion... I will put some thought into it. I always apreciate you encouragement. You are always there to support me even if we dont see eye to eye sometimes 😁💛

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome. I hope to see you write something soon. I would be interested to read it. Also it is true. We seldom see eye to eye. Maybe you are taller in more ways than one. lol :)))

Maybe Im taller in height. But I never look down on anyone. You certainly have a much better grasp of the English language than I do. But you won't be on your own there lol. 😎😕

Posted using Partiko Android

I love writing and reading and books. I love books, the feel of books, the look of books, reading books, book stores. I love poking around in them. oh did I mention I love books. lol

I think you sell yourself short, ha...punny

How dere you what are you insinuating. I have never sold myself. But wait I did work for a living. And here we are back to money. Da da.....x

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99