You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KABOOOOOOOOOOM!! VERGE (XVG) ROCKETS to $0.146...2,920% FROM My Recommendation at $0.005!! YOU TOO can MAKE THESE PREDICTIONS!! Read my blogs to learn how!!

in #money6 years ago

I knew nothing practical about crypto before Nov 2017. Very slowly started buying 'shit coins' on Nov, 24th via Changelly.com, because I still didn't know how to use Bittrex or similar exchanges at that time. Got 213k of Verge coins even before I saw your videos. But I decided to keep them and hodl, only after discovering your amazing work on Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpAXWMbMUv4P5R-15kHYFJw/videos Haejin, you are a very kind and rather awesome person, who is sharing his top class expertise absolutely free of charge with us - little people. Thank you so much, Haejin!

Sort:  

Shit mate that is much more of all my cryptos profit together lol :D how much did you initially invested?

at that price is was probably .7 of a penny. He made out like a bandit!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81