You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On landing a new job (and landing on my feet) as a professional poodle pamperer assessor assessor

in #money5 years ago

So the retirement didn't last too long then ;) Can't keep a good dog down I guess(Pun absolutely intended). Shame you weren't assessing my welding course as it's a total sham in order to fleece £3000 per trainee from the gov. I was 1 of 8 trainees, with a promise that 60% get employment. As of now, only 1 has had a sniff :(
Anyhoo, hope you enjoy the new challenge.

Sort:  

That sounds like precisely the kind of thing I could be asked to assess!

I'm in what I'm calling semi retirement - no more full time work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, if ever your friend brances out to Nottingham and gets asked to assess CEATA training academy make sure you take two pads and plenty of pens ;)
Hey, as long as you're enjoying the work it's all good :) Got to keep things fresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92