You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

in #money6 years ago

Still ploughing away here trying to bring more Art to the platform, in the mean time I have become Head curator at @ARTzONE and have been spending entire days curating content to promote and support other artists here on Steemit, how have you been doing?

Salgado-tortoise-small.jpg
My own digital mixed media piece.

Sort:  

Congratz on working with ARTzONE. That sounds like a lot of fun. Doing good myself. Congratulations you win.

Thank you, It's fun and rewarding to give back! To start off it's taking a lot of time, but I hope to nurture it into a self sustaining art community! I really appreciate the atta-boy and I'm happy to hear you're well :)

Ansel-Adams-edit-S.jpg
Tribute to Ansel Adams i did a few years back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63