Money Money Money Everywhere !!!

in #money5 years ago

Yesterday morning I woke up and had a look at my mobile and I was surprised to see the number of airdrops that happened in few servers. There were so many people doing airdrops. I was just surprised to first know if it was real or a dream. Though the end user gets only a minimum value from the airdrop because of the competition, it was fun to participate in the airdrops. The festival first happened in Discordtip server. You will be amazed to see how much money was given as part of tips to the users.

oum7ltirtx.png

Later after some time I did come to know from few of my friends that there was also airdrop happening in SteemPeak discord server. I was actually a part of SteemPeak discord group few days back and I exited it for not seeing many activity there. Maybe I was wrong because I switched off notification from that channel. After I entered SteemPeak discord server, I noticed that there were similar airdrops happening in that server as well. There were some random people there along with the admins who were continuously doing airdrops.

0d1vw7mvx4.png

Yesterday was completely a distracting day because of this and I had to keep my eyes open to catch the airdrop. From the stats of the discordtip bot, it looks like the bot is available on over 4648 servers. I understand that most of these servers would be test servers or redundant servers. But I'm really surprised to see the money flowing everywhere.

x674i97fkn.png

I really appreciate the efforts of the bot developers because they would have never imagined that this bot would bring them a good use case. People are sharing their money everywhere in the form of tips. Some people are also using the cryptocurrencies to play dice games and other games that are available as a feature in the bot. Yesterday, Good Karma from Esteem also airdropped 100 steem to 100 members. Initially there were no takers but after that the word spread and people started entering Esteem discord server just to grab the airdrop. Hope this continues in big level everyday and the money is shared among everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bala41288 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84