You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basics | Bankroll Management

in #money6 years ago

Very professional!

I have to admit that my bankroll management is rather sloppy and ad-hoc compared to yours. I'd readjust the unit when the bankroll goes up or down anywhere between 25-50%.

Since your planed start is this March, I'll start at the same time to apply your bankroll management to my betting and bookkeeping. Cheers mate!

Sort:  

Thanks, it took me a while to get a good bankroll. And it's all about feeling comfortable placing the amount of money.

In the beginning I also didn't had a decent bankroll management and I tried different approaches. The more approaches you try the more you will learn which is suits your style the most.

I saw that you play a lot of high odds, if that's the case I would suggest you to lower your flat stake to 0,75% as you will have a lot more swings and bad streaks. Just my two cent of course ;-)

I'll have to run the numbers and readjust.

Since starting to post my bets publicly I've started to play a lot more games. At least four each and every day. It's not my usual style of hunting for the great value opportunities and sitting out the days with no interesting games.

I'll go this way till the end of February. Starting March, I'll incorporate the needed changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68