You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Doing With Your Money???

in #money6 years ago

I'm working my way to building a product that will contribute to passive income. It will take some time though. I have some speculative investments. Not much, just a tad.

Sort:  

I know that grind. Keep working girl! You will get there.

Persistence, perseverance, and a bit of work, little bit by little bit. That's how I was able to achieve most of my goals. For some reason, I'm not the type of person who can just hurry it up and get there fast. I need small steps in order to not get overwhelmed. At times I give a push, a boost or sprint, before taking it slow again. I enjoy the process, so that matters a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83