💢 THE BIG DECISION 💢 CREATE YOUR OWN COMPANY

in #money6 years ago (edited)

 

 "You are too young." "Wait until you graduate." "Why do not you enjoy the age you have?" "Spend some time in an important corporation." "What do you know about running a company?" "Who would ever invest in it?" "How are you going to survive?" "Why do not you get a real job?" "In any case, you do not have enough experience."  

 BlackPiton  started as a reaction against all those skeptics who said that people of our age were not capable of running a company. Personally, I was tired of hearing that, so I dedicated myself to creating my own companies, to show everyone how wrong they were. And then my lifelong friend introduced me to steemit; In this network I can express myself freely, and urge all possible people to create their own companies.   

Rebellion, ambition and independence, that is what characterizes us people in their twenties. 

The more I studied about business and independent companies, the more I realized that entrepreneurs were not the greedy capitalists that everyone believed, but that they were agents of change. I was surprised by the idea that you could take almost anything that you loved to do and do well, and create a company around you.

  Everywhere there was evidence of this. And for teenagers and people in their twenties, what else can you ask to spend your free time doing something that you love and that at the same time produces money.  

Spoiler

 What you will read here is what is really going to happen to you and what you really need to know when starting a company and opting for the business path. 

I sincerely hope that blackpiton will help you as much as I'm sure it would have helped me, so just for the moral support of knowing that there are other people like you, who live like you and who pursue their dreams giving free rein to their entrepreneurial spirit … Same as you

So, enjoy, and continue to build and dream and share with otherswhat you have learned as part of the process. There are many other people who need you, as much as you need them.  with regard to the requirement of experience, nobody said that he could not acquire part of it with a few drops of wisdom heard from someone else ... especially his immediate peers.  

THE BIG DECISION

You always felt a little different from your friends. He was the dreamer, the inventor, the one who did all kinds of things. he was probably the first one to think of starting a business in front of his house to sell cupcakes, his younger brother's toys or even chocolate drinks. 

At some point, he realized that something in the depths of his being urged him to undertake more and more projects. His friends and immediate surroundings stopped influencing his decisions and some unknown force impelled him. I knew it was different, and everyone else was aware of it.

Stop dreaming and start doing something about it

Maybe you started a small business. Or maybe you just have the desire to do it. Well, the truth is that time passes.

 Regardless of the type of invention, service or that interests you, you have always been an entrepreneur and know that one day you will do something big.
Whether people tell you that you are crazy or destined for greatness, you have never given up your business dreams. Until now….

However, you are wondering if the time has come to do something more than dream, establishing or committing to found a legitimate company that meets all legal requirements and that is successful ... Or at least that's what you expect.

Why is creating a business being young satisfactory?

If that business flame is still on, even slightly, in the depths of its being, the chances of it being extinguished are quite slim. And I tell you seriously, I would advise anyone who has a very good idea to start their business as soon as possible. Do not postpone it. Because one of the things that I have come to understand is that the older a person is, the more he fears the risks.

If you still do not know what advantages you have in comparison with older people, except the freedom to pack a backpack and go traveling in Europe for a month, it is underestimated.

      Maybe you are thinking that there could not be more factors against him to start a new company. But you are wrong. There are several reasons to found it when you are young. In fact starting your own business is actually easier. One is more flexible, has a greater capacity for recovery and has less to lose. And if it fails, you can easily recover, get another job or start another company. But if you wait to be older and more established, you may never have the courage to do it. That, friends, is true courage.

Hi again, first I am very happy for how well it was received my introduces yourself a few days ago; and I am very grateful for the welcome comments and with @yougotsnekked for having made me a nice mention in his 32th edition of You Got Snekked !. If you want, you could go and have a look, there are several interesting people to watch.  
If you liked and want to know more, let me know with your upvote,

And can also tell me things that could maybe improve, suggestions and that would interest you to explain in other posts.
So, I hope you liked it and Goodbye. ✌

Sort:  

@blackpiton, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Chocolate drinks for everyone. Hmm enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99