EARN.COM - easiest way to earn money online without hussle.

in #money6 years ago

Please sign up with the below link and read the instructions carefully.
I completed 51 task so far worth $60.00 and already withdrew with my bitcoin address account.

earn.com/bosslui/referral/?a=c7acdf782g6zbjpp

Earn.com used to be called 21 Inc. and back then was a provider of Bitcoin mining software. Last year, they've rebranded to Earn and are offering a network for professionals to earn Bitcoin by answering messages and completing tasks like filling out surveys. All payouts are denominated in $, but are credited and eventually paid out to you in Bitcoin, which makes it a little bit more interesting :-) They also plan to introduce their own token (without an ICO), but that's been pending for a while.

How do I earn Bitcoin there?
To be clear: So far, it wasn't so much money that I've earned, but I'll give you two examples for tasks I've completed and how much I've earned. But first, before getting paid tasks, you need to sign up and complete your verification.

Verification
After signing up, you should get your profile verified by linking it with one of your social networks like LinkedIn and use the same name as on this social site. The whole verification was pretty fast, but I guess some people will be put off by having to give Earn some of their real personal data, but I guess that's part of the game.

Lists
The most important thing to do is to sign up with the mailing lists on Earn. Don't worry, you won't get any emails to your email inbox, but it will give people spending money on the platform the opportunity to actually find you. There are currently 92 different lists, ranging from CEOs or VCs to holders of various crypto currencies or people interested in ICOs.

To get on a list, first find the list you want to join under "Lists" in the main menu and then click Apply. You will have to provide some proof that you belong on the list, e.g. by submitting a Litecoin address with some Litecoin on it to apply for the "Litecoin buyers" list.

It may take 1-2 days until you get accepted for a list, but I've also been added to them faster at times.

Getting and completing tasks
Once you're on some lists, people and companies can pay to get replies from you. As far as I've seen, you get half of the value that is being paid, so if a company pays 20$ for every reply from a certain list, you'll get paid 10$ in Bitcoin when you answer.

Upon receiving a task, you'll typically get notified via email. But beware, it hasn't always worked for me so I keep looking every now and then to find some new tasks in my Earn.com-postbox.

To complete a task, you mostly just have to answer the message that you've receiving - sometimes along with some more questions. I generally answer the questions honestly, but especially for ICO-related messages it pays better to answer with "I want to invest", because you'll usually get consecutive messages / tasks.

Example:
For one ICO, I received a message with some high-level information about the token distribution and what the project is about. For readin the message I received 1$ in Bitcoin.

As a next step, I received a task with very similar information, but this time I got 2$ in Bitcoin for answering with "Yes, I want to invest".

Another 4$ then got offered to me for allowing them to whitelist my email address and Ethereum wallet. I did that as well, meaning that I've earned 7$ or 0.0007 BTC for completing the tasks.

Most of the tasks pay as little as 1 or 2$, but I've also had some messages paying me 10$ for a reply.

Cash out
If you want to transfer your Bitcoin to your private wallet, you have two options:

Coinbase
Private wallet
For Coinbase, you'll have to link your Coinbase account to Earn.com. For the private wallet, you'll provide your Bitcoin address and just receive it there.

In any case, the typical Bitcoin fees will apply, which currently amount to roughly 0.0005 BTC or roughly 5 to 6$.

Linking your Gmail address
In order to receive more paid tasks you can link your Gmail account to Earn.com. This will lead to emails from unknown senders being automatically bounced with a notification so they can sign up with Earn and pay for your reply. It does sound promising, but I haven't tried it out because I don't want to limit the "bandwidth" of my professional email inbox.

Conclusion
It seems like more and more ICO projects use Earn.com to promote their sales. In the last week alone I've received as many messages as in the whole last two months before that. I hope it will continue like that, so I can make some extra Bitcoin while finding out about new and potentially interesting ICOs. You won't get rich, but you can make 50$ per week or more with just a couple of minutes to spare for your replies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73