You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utang

in #money5 years ago

I agree what @reewritesthings said :3 , Id like to avoid utang as much as possible, kahit 200peso or 300peso lng yan. Kahit walang interest o may interest.

> But in case of emergency we really need to right?

This is why we should save funds for emergency purposes or an insurance plan.

> Just borrow what you can afford to pay.

Agreed. Kahit 5 peso lang yan haha! In my case, I dont lend money to people that is for personal reasons, but instead for emergency purposes. Just like @calprut, he just had an emergency last month because his Father had an incident and so I lent him 70 steem I think then paid back without interest. For sure he was confident to pay me back, and I also trust this guy even he is from Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86