Sort:  

My nerves are not thata strong yet...Working on them though.

The worst is yet to come.
Keep on chillin‘, keep on writin‘ 😎😉

Thanks for encouraging. I am hoping though on some sideways trend for the market and not dipping anymore. BUT we'll see what's got for us. It is however the most unpredictable thing that I've been part of in my entire life, but I like the rodeo around here :)

I like the rodeo, too.
If it dips even more, we will have the possibility to accumulate more.
I will do that if Bitcoin goes below 5000$ and if Steemit goes below 0.80$.
In the long run I am not worried at all. And I‘m playing the long game 🤠👍

I have all the money available for investments already in crypto so now I am only waiting for the wave to go up, but I am learning patience for the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88