Money, Energy & Biology - We have molecular "currency" in our body!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Bruce Lipton is one of my favorite teachers. He's a biologist and stem cell researcher who found out that our thoughts and beliefs are way more important than our genetic predisposition.

His message is:

We don't have to be victims of our genes - we can create our own lives and reality through our thoughts and beliefs.

He was one of the first pioneers in the field that would later be called Epigenetics.

Our thoughts are units of energy that we should invest wisely.

In this clip he talks about money being energy, and how we actually have a biological equivalent of "currency" in our body - a coenzyme called ATP. It behaves very similarly to how we use money in our lives.

He also reminds us to use our thoughts for what we want to create, not to worry about things we can't change.

Worrying is like praying for something you don't want.

[Bhagavan Das]

Sort:  

Biology was my favorite subject. And someone wants suggestion from you to buy molecules.

I totally LOVE Bruce Lipton and the Biology of Belief. Spot on!! I love knowing that I can create whatever I choose. GREAT post.

This one is my favorite, he is so enthusiastic about this subject, it's just a pleasure to watch and learn from him:

You are soooo right about that. Lovely and important share! :)

How do I buy more molecules?

LOL I can see you starting a molecule business already!

we become what we think and most times we become victims of our thoughts, this is life and we should direct our mind , heart and energy to the person we want to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82