Ripple will be hacker proof

in #money6 years ago

ripple-300x213.jpg

Nothing to see here...just a guy who previously worked in federal regulation, now turned entrepreneur, giving $57.5MM to an exchange to list XRP & provide a guarantee against loss due to hacking. (Looks like ‘someone’ believes in Ripple and is putting their money where there mouth is).

Link:

http://www.businessinsider.com/coinbase-investor-gives-uphold-bitcoin-exchange-millions-to-add-ripple-and-security-2018-1

TLDR - Keep holding your ripple/XRP it will pay off.

Sort:  

It sure can. If you'r holding XRP don't sell yet.

I'm not really a fan of Ripple since it is a centralized cryptocurrency, I prefer Stellar, what do you think is a nice entry price for Ripple in case I buy some?

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Both XRP and Stellar are great buys. If you were were able to get into XRP below $1 then I think you would be sitting pretty.

Alrighty, I'm not touching XRP for now but I am definitely curious on how this crypto will perform in 2018. Hopefully to the moon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56