You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dollar to a thousand

in #money5 years ago

Hi @lanzjoseg

Thank you for sharing this link with me.

I particularly think that recovering Venezuela economically can be achieved in a period of two and a half years

I think it really depends on one simple fact: how many people will migrate abroad. If you will lose another 1-2mln of quality workers then it may be really hard. And some sources estimate that 5mln people can migrate out of Venezuela in 2019.

ps.
I've been surfing youtube a while ago and I've found one influencer which content I found very valuable and interesting and I figured I can share it with you. Especially if you're planning to be an influencer yourself.

It's 8 min long but first 2 min are enough. Check out this youtube video:

Hope you enjoyed NY Celebrations.

I believe that 2019 will be difficult and challenging. Hope you will go through it without any real difficulties. Hope we can all make it through without many problems.

Obviously upvote on the way :-)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks friend.

"We are afraid because we are brave"

It is not easy to face this government, but if you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91