Blockchain-based business fundraising

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit-Community,

nice to meet you all. I'm 22 and I have been in cryptocurrency trading and blockchain for 1 1/2 years now. Roughly 3 weeks ago I started writing a business plan for my business idea. Recognizing potential problems and eliminating them made it more secure to execute the plan.

The service will offer a crowdfunding option via cryptocurrencies as well as a legal virtual marketplace. Those are the first steps of my plan. I've been working as an SAP developer for roughly 2 years, among other things I have also been managing projects and therefore know the stages of it quite well.

I'm working with 2 developers which I hired to get the work done, the service can be expected in Q4 2018. This isn't just a side project but a project I want to get done and actually live for. You can trust me when I say I want to do this.

As of those who do not know me, I'm a community host for the NVO project and love developing websites, front- and backend.

The reason why I'm here today is to ask you to be a part of this and contribute a small amount towards the project. I will ensure you, that everyone in the cryptosphere will profit from it. I tried raising funds via GoFundMe, but apparently they have a problem with their currency selection and the only currency that can be selected is USD which doesn't work for me since I'm not a US resident.

I hope I can find some crypto enthusiasts who are willing to help a mate out. I'm a student and you know how it is - livin' the "No-money lifestyle".

Also I understand if you are taking in losses from the previous months and therefore skip it.

Thank you for the read and best wishes,
Mick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67410.12
ETH 3497.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18