You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another platform where you can earn with viral content, last chance for 100K free Boozecoins and more weird ones.

in #money6 years ago

There can only be one original. Once people understand that like the blockchain currency we are taking back control not only of our money but of our social media identities with Steemit. Gone will be the days of platforms like FB and the likes selling our personal information for profit. We will be in control and not corporations and big government. I am happy to be apart of the steemit community. This platform/forum still has so much potential. I can only imagine once the general population gets on board. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes, Steemit will flourish w/o these marketing tricks. But I for one would not mind ad sales, if they were actually filling up the rewards pool! I can click ads off there with the best of them, I ran faucets for a while. Made out really well, saved all the drippings for months and when the big BTC run-up hit I cashed out. Made close to $100 cuz the run-up, but $100 nonetheless. Went to other coins and is now waiting for the big KIN token Launch :D If it hits 8¢ I will have a small fortune! Which will fund more STEEM...
BETA for now, but once everyone hears about it, WHAM!

Wow way to hustle! Can't stop won't stop! I am a fellow master of clicking ads so I would not mind it to much if we all got a cut of the pie. Yum pie lol I will have to look into Kin. I am always open to new opportunities and investments. Good looking out @underground Boom!

I bought just over 600,000 KIN @ 9 Satoshi... It went down so I bought over 700,000 KIN @ 6 Satoshi! I now hold 1,328,000 KIN, and if it hits 8¢, Hundred Grand ;) I see much more upside than that, but prolly not $1 as they have a total supply of 10 T KIN Tokens... That would exceed the whole coin market cap by a factor of 12 😂

Interesting. I will look into that. That is a tremendous circulating supply but who is to say what the next 5 years will bring? I was reading earlier about the financial crisis they are having in Venezuela and how they are trying to incorporate the Petro cryptocurrency. Regardless of the outcome people are going to turn to a cryptocurrency based system to avoid these kind of things in the future. Slowly the world will evolve and understand.The sky is the limit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65