You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The END Of Pensions - Why You Need To Save Yourself!

in #money6 years ago

Wooow this is really a huge problem that is facing the societies financially, and I believe investing in diverse businesses could save anyone who could practice it and commit to it, especially in digital currencies,, too many people got wealthy investing their money in cryptocurrencies.
Personally I invested a small amount of money $200 in digital currencies in the beggining of 2017 now it has been doubled 10 times,, I have now $2k which is a good thing imagine if I was financially able to start with $20k it would be $200k by today,
and I am not a professional trader,, but only investment put money in and let grow.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80