You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KABOOOOOOOOOOM!! VERGE (XVG) ROCKETS to $0.146...2,920% FROM My Recommendation at $0.005!! YOU TOO can MAKE THESE PREDICTIONS!! Read my blogs to learn how!!

in #money6 years ago

@haejin I was just about to post about XVG!

Sort:  

Hi @cryptosuf, would you be willing to do a xvg/btc chart?

Jesus I sold at 12 cents lol.
Is our buy back really going to be 9 cents!?
Was hoping for a 50% slide hehe
Thanks Cryptosuf.

i've been hodling since 1 cent. i had predicted 30 cents in the next 2 months. especially once their wrraith protocol releases which will make it the only TRUELY private coin.

@kitkat16 yes I have it dropping to around there, could not go that low but just to be safe.
I expect the extreme sometimes

heres XRP MAYBE.

XRP is gonna be the next monster. Keep a close eye on it buddies!

I bought it at .24 hoping it gets bigger and bigger, it will be eventually, to me is still pretty much undervalued, even more after Amex and Santander backing it up.

Idiot. The banks wont use XRP coin to transfer funds. Do a bit of research

Or lose all your money.

Your choice

I sold at 500 Satoshi. Woke up and it's at 800 Satoshi do I get back in at higher than I sold. Doesn't seem it will go below 500 Satoshi again. Going to try to wait it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12