How to make $100 each post very easy

in #money5 years ago

So as the title says if you want to make $100 each post it's quite easy but it takes investment in order to do this you will need to use bid bots you pay them to upvote Ur post the more you spend the bigger the upvote and that also means a bigger profit most posts in trending use bid bots to get there content seen by more people some people on steemit absolutely hate people who use bid bots but me personally I think it's each to there own I'm trying my best to make it organically but it's very hard as I see most of the whales and orca's voting the same people over and over I think it is not very fair there's needs to be much more manual voting instead of automatic I'm not saying automatic voting is bad but there really needs to be more manual voting what are it thoughts about this I would like to know so please reply below
PicsArt_05-18-09.04.50.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92