Steemit Upvote 4 Life Bot Pre-Release @steem-income

in #money6 years ago (edited)

STEEM-INCOME

Steemit Economic Stimulus Plan

Supporting this project puts 1.2 million SP permanently staked to the platform upvoting good content creators and by hand filtering out spammers, scammers, phishers and plagiarists creating a blacklist which is posted to the community. This is a lifetime income program and the STEEM Power is never to be powered down.

Check Us Out

Future Goals & Outlook

Goal 1 - 10,000 STEEM Power per @steem-income1 - 10
Goal 2 - 1,062,500 STEEM Power delegated to @steem-income
STEEM Reaches $4.10 that is $26.25 daily upvoted!
Voting % is for life and guaranteed to never change!

Steem Income master.jpg

Plankton & Minnow Income

Send 1 STEEM to @steem-income to gain daily upvotes for life from 1 account with .1% upvote.

Minnow & Dolphin Pre-Launch Founding Member

Send up to 1,000 STEEM for 10% daily upvotes from 10 STEEM Income accounts.
& as a founding member also get 1% @steem-income founding member upvote for life
Delegate 500-5,000SP to gain .5%-5%daily upvote % from @steem-income

Dolphin & Whale Income

@steem-income requires 10,000 Steem Power delegation to gain 10% daily upvote. This will hold 100 Members at 1,000,000 SP base.

Dolphin & Whale Pre-Launch Founding Member

First 10 accounts to fill all 11 groups by sending 1,000 STEEM and delegating 10,000 SP to @steem-income gain ownership of curation rights for one of @steem-income1 thru 10. The curation gained will be powered down and sent at your request as often as monthly. Any founder with 2 years curation gained and not withdrawn is given 15% upvotes from all 11 accounts increasing your income and curation by 50%. This makes this the most dynamic and profitable service on Steemit with a guarantee to never change your voting %.

This program is powered by @steemauto ran by witness developer @mahdiyari. We added @steemauto to all 11 accounts at 10% daily upvote to say thank you and help him keep his servers running and will not change it as long as his API drives our system.

Sort:  

Having a project that considers steemians at all level is very nice. Though redfish like me still have to grow my SP to be able to benefit from this. #dynamicincome

Indeed! Thanks for commenting

Forget bid Bots!! go with #dynamicincome

Excited to see how this project turns out. I have already sent the steem!! Good work on the project and thanks.

I really like this initiative. Isn't it funny, when STEEM and crypto drops 90% that is when everyone wants to run away and not just go all in on this?

Investing in stock and CRYPTO...the only time you ever see people running out of the stores when things go on sale 90% off.

The fact that everyone will be investing in this initiative for not only themselves to be paid off in the long run, but to support the steem ecosystem staked into the platform is great for all. With steemauto benefitting, and I am sure other dapps and services will be added in the future to benefit from a small percentage, this is working in many different ways that a normal bidbot or initiative has now worked before. I love the beneficiaries! I firmly see the steem platform (who has a HUGE advantage over any other platform like it currently) to progress forward and many of these initiatives will be paying HUGE dividends when crypto goes mainstream and is adopted globally.

Anyone who joins this I feel like is getting in on the ground. I have been apart of the @dynamicsteemians for multiple months and I will continue to contribute. Unfortunately I am delegated out to @dgi but I will be looking to move some into @steem-income and #dynamicincome very soon.

BTFD here...real (dynamic) steemians should be trying to find a way to power up and buy hand over fist at this point in time and accumulate as long as you can! Because the time is likely short in the big scheme of things!

Out standing comment I am talking to other witnesses about Dapps about working together, our next move is to be added to steem plus if lucky and helping our members gain more upvotes

If I delegate 1,000 SP to @steem-income what does that give me daily in upvotes as far as dollar amount ??? This is kind of confusing

This is a very prestigious project, which could benefit an entire generation of Steemians. I really hope you can get this all set up.

It's not completely clear when reading the post, but I assume @steem-income shares are not available for sale until the project is live? Or am I wrong?

You definitely have my support!
#dynamicincome

Available & upvoting our first customer @dosdudes already. First customers will get high upvote value & additional votes untl more shares are bought up to raise voting value.

I wish I would have some steem to delegate ... this is a great project that deserves support!!! I am still new here but I truly believe in the future of steem. Your project will for sure support the bright future that we all can have here. Thank you very much for your effort.

#dynamicincome

I created @dgi for thos who cannot afford STEEM or delegation and just beginning here. They can join the @dynamicsteemians curation trail even at 1% to save voting power and get $0.03 upvoted daily.

Very cool, gonna check it out. Thank you!

Happy to see your goal of making steemit a better place to everyone who loves writing great content. I have started on this platform 6 months back not with the intention of making good content because I'm not a good writer nor has good knowledge and awareness about many things. I was interested because of the crazy idea of rewarding the content that you write.

I have read an article on Investopedia about Steemit and I thought: Let's give it a try. I know that I'm not a good writer but I thought i can share some images at least that describe at least something that I do and I know. There I started and thereafter I was desperate initially to get upvotes and followers. Then after little research I came to know how it actually works. I followed some great content writers, some crazy business enthusiasts,great artists and great steeminas of course. I engaged myself in reading their content and their way of presenting ideas. And Thereafter many other good things happened than what i actually expected. Monetizing your content is first thing but at the same time I made many good friends from all across the globe, Learnt about cultures, cryptocurrencies, Many interesting steemit projects-SMTs and many more. In this process I met @dynamicrypto. I don't know whether he remember or not,he helped me with many basic steemit terms.

More than anything steemit taught me interpersonal skills,gave me opportunity to engage in many steemit projects and It improved my health and changed my life style. I'm more of a introvert when I started but now I'm confident . I don't say that everything changed in this course of 6 months but things started working out for me.

What can you expect from a boy who came from a village where there are not more than 50 families. But things changed for me rapidly by god's grace. I met amazing people who helped me in shaping my career.

I was thinking and researching about how to make this platform more decentralized than it actually is as of now. What I mean is to make it more decentralize for rewarding more legit people who has right talent. Please remember I said legit people: It include writers, artists, Entrepreneurs, fitness enthusiasts and many more. But the challenge is how to reward everyone equally . Because everyone puts equal effort in what they are actually doing. What I'm saying is there should not be bias between a dancer,writer or a fitness enthusiast.

Then there came this amazing concept of SMTs which fulfills some of my steemit fantasies I say. I thought this place will be different. Steemit dynamics are rapidly changing and lot of innovative dapps are popping up more often .i have been with @actifit and seen how it grown in the span of just 2 months. Crazy. I'm completely blown of by its idea of rewarding people who just do their routine everyday.

I wish @dynamicrypto all the best. I just powered up 7 days back and could not resist myself in delegating it to @actifit. I may also delegate to this amazing project with time or immediately if I have to.

All the best to steemit-income once again

#dynamicincome

We send the 1 Steem and wished that we could support this more. I love how many initiatives with long-term support in mind are starting on Steemit. That is the only way, I think, to keep people here. At least the ones with very little money in their wallets.
Getting the consistent rewards allows to justify the time spend on here :)
Still don't get the whole picture. So, one can send more than one Steem for more shares?
#dynamicincome

Yes indeed, 1 to 100 shares per group. Each group is designed to hold 10,000 shares and 10 shares = 1% daily voting weight.

Loading...

I am interested to grab the chance
#dynamicincome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87