How to become billionaire??

in #money6 years ago

I am not a billionaire but according to my understanding I know why I not able to earn much because I noticed in every billionaire that they don't run after money. They have their clear vision which they want to achieve and spend all of their time and energy in achieving that goal going through various upgradation of skills. Money run after such kind people.

This is same as we expect day and night for fruits rather than working day and night proper sowing and then conditioning of tree.

There is a book called " RICH DAD AND POOR DAD" (world famous novel) tells us that what a rich man teach to his children that their children becomes rich and what poor man teaches his child that he remains poor.

(I want everyone of you to go through this book once to know the thinking process of to rich people.

All game is of your thought process. Of you think rich and prosperous thoughts and work accordingly prosperity comes itself making its way.

I hope this post helps you in changing your life in some way.
Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68