Richest Person in the World

in #money6 years ago (edited)

https://bitcoinist.com/ripple-co-founder-worlds-richest-person/

xrp.png

2018 has just began and the crypto community is starting the year with a bang.

XRP

Ripples (xrp) co-founder Chris Larsen is now listed among the top 10 richest people in the world. While he might be celebrating with the recent surge in XRP, the crypto world is also celebrating to have someone from the crypto community be listed among the richest people in the world.

Hope this has a Ripple effect on all other cryptocurrencies.

2018 its said to be the year crypto / blockchain goes mainstream. With that, there certainly will be more people like Chris Larsen.

Do you have any Ripple?


Sort:  

I hope ned or dan from steemit makes it to that list someday.

Once steemit goes out of beta and goes mainstream anything is possible.

Yes!one day steemit will change the crypto world

Ripple chief the latest crypto billionaire

The number of new crypto billionaires increased exponentially in 2017, a pattern that is likely to continue into this year.

@jahangirwifii I hope we join them but how when I don't know anything about crypto

@echoesinthemind I wish too bad I don't have a cryptocurrency investment as I'm too ignorant about it. I hope you can help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70