How to Make Money Online: 5 Things I Do to Make $50,000+ a Month Online

in #money6 years ago

Yes, you could make money online. That sounds surely dumb to say and that i hate announcing it due to the fact that phrase on my own sounds scammy as hell.

All of us can make cash online and i’m not seeking to blow smoke up your ass.

There isn’t a loopy device which you want to learn or mystery which you want to remedy.

Pass on pinterest and test out any massive blog. The entirety they do to make money is sitting right there in the front of you.

It would seem so obvious to you which you don’t actually agree with it. You might think that there is a mystery that you are missing but there sincerely isn’t. If you have a look at sufficient achievement tales you could see the strategies that they use.

On this put up, i’m going to provide an explanation for to you the 5 one-of-a-kind approaches i make money on line and the way i was able to achieve every one.

before you get the incorrect concept, you don’t want to run this many blogs to make this sort of money. i just do it due to the fact i really like to apprehend how to achieve success in a number of niches.

presently, throughout my websites, i make over 5 figures every unmarried month. it varies from month to month relying at the area of interest and what i’m selling but each month i’m assured (ok, not anything in life is guaranteed but it’s regular) to make at least $50,000. check out this blog https://adbilty.me/NMoyl that i created to see in which the cash comes from.

here is a screenshot of one of my sites bringing in money almost day by day:

stripe-payouts1.png

first matters first

earlier than i dive into the five approaches i make cash on-line i want to talk to you approximately the most important thing of getting cash on-line regardless of what route you make a decision to take: building an target market.

if you can construct an audience on-line then you definately have an clean avenue to being profitable.

that is a fundamental idea to recognize. when you have an audience that pays attention to you, you could make cash.

The 5 Ways That I Make Money Online

I’m going to surprise you here and say that one of the ways isn’t by blogging.

Nobody pays me to blog.

However, the whole reason why I can make money online is because of blogging so if you want to make money online I suggest you get into blogging.

Blogging is your marketing platform. Fancy marketing people like to call it content marketing.

Blogging gives you the opportunity to build an audience which in turn gives you the chance to open up new revenue streams.

  1. Ads

This is the second easiest way from a technical standpoint to make money online because you don’t have to do much to get them set up. If you use one of the ad networks that I mentioned above then they actually do all of the work for you!

What you do need though is a shit ton of traffic for this to be effective. By this, I mean at least 30,000 page views before you even want to consider putting ads up on your site.

I don’t use ads on all of my blogs but the few that I do, I use AdThrive or Mediavine and both have been wonderful.

Now I know the question you are asking is how much money do I make for the amount of traffic that I get. I get paid every time an ad is shown on my site but you get fractions of a penny for each view. For this reason, ad dollars are measured in CPM.

  1. Affiliate Marketing

This is the easiest way to make money online from a technical standpoint because you don’t have to do anything but post a link on your site.

That link points to a manufacturer of some product that will pay you every time someone purchases from them.

For example, if I run a car blog and I sign up for an affiliate program with a car parts shop, I can link the different car parts that I like on my blog and when people click on the link and purchase from the car parts shop I get a cut.

The commission that you get is totally dependent on the affiliate program. There is no status quo. I’ve seen percentages range from 4% to 90%.

However, making money with affiliate marketing-(site of affiliate: https://adbilty.me/axxOAMA6)- is a lot harder than people present it. You might think that all you need to do is put a link on your site and then watch the money flow but that isn’t the case.

  1. eBooks

I love writing eBooks because you can make them as simple or as complicated as you want. The easiest way to make an ebook is to simply write it in some type of word processing application (Word, Pages, or Google Docs) and export it as a PDF.

There you go. You now have an eBook that the world will enjoy.

eBooks are a great starter product for many bloggers because everyone has the tools to create them.

Some people believe that your ebook has to be super long for it to be successful and I’ve seen 4-page ebooks do well and 200-page ebooks bomb.

It’s completely dependent on the subject matter and what problem you are trying to solve.

If you don’t even want to set up your own website you can go directly through Amazon’s Kindle Direct Publishing(https://adbilty.me/ltxgjjb) to reach millions of people instantly. Of course, you are dealing with a lot of competition but I know authors that make over $40,000 a month with their Kindle books.

  1. Online Courses

This is one of the most lucrative ways to make money online when you have an audience.

To make $1,000 with ads (on a good ad network) you need to do between 70,000 – 250,000 page views a month (remember it depends on the niche). That’s a lot of people!

To make $1,000 with affiliate marketing you might need to sell a couple dozen/hundred items.

With online courses, you can make $1,000 by selling just a couple (dependent on price).
For example, the current price (as of this writing) for the Billionaire Blog Club is $400+. To make $1,000 this month from the site I will need to sell 3 seats.

That doesn’t require me getting 100,000 people to the site. Hopefully, it only requires less than 100.

  1. Membership Sites

Membership sites can work a number of different ways. You can simply offer a forum. You might offer monthly video lessons. You can think of a number of different things but you must make sure that you are providing continuous value to your audience.

Membership sites usually work best once you have an established audience to work with. Starting them from scratch without an audience is difficult because people join membership sites with the intention of interacting with other like-minded individuals.

More Ways to Make Money Online:

  • Podcasting
  • Dropshipping
  • Ecommerce
  • Offering services
  • Freelance writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59