EARN MONEY TIPS #1 What to buy from Aliexpress for resell ? 🤑

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

In this article I would like to show you 3 🔝 products for resell and give you some advices. I am selling through facebook groups, letgo app, marketplaces, instagram...

Product number one : Silicone sneaker keychain 👟

I ordered keychains because they are very cheap (~0,6$) so I can sell them for good price and still make some bucks. I am selling them in packages (6pack) but it depends on your market. You are targeting for teenagers who are willing to pay for clothes and accessories.
I sold many of them through facebook groups focused on fashion, brands like Supreme, Bape. I recommend to order a lot chains and you can use them as gift for other products too 😜

Silicone.jpg

💰TIP 1 - Everytime try to use all available coupons e.g. if seller offer discount if you spend certain amount USE IT! 🐵

Product number two : CS:GO knifes - butterfly and karambit

With these knives you are mainly targeting on younger children, who buy according feelings. I sold many of these knives and I think it is very good product 👌

21875976_1880693165279334_1131833255_o.jpg

💰TIP 2 - No, it is not good idea to order now fidget spinners !!! 😑

Product number three - high quality iPhone cables

When somebody broke his charger and need new one fast, they rather buy from you than pay for original 30$+

21844275_1880690631946254_75494016_o.jpg

💰TIP 3 - Make second FB account for business - you can unconsciously break the rules of facebook group and you will use it for next business too!

On Aliexpress are still many products which are easy to resell in your country, you only have to try to order some products and test what is the best product for you. When I am looking for new products I choose what I like or product which is missing on some markets. Now I think about ordering some staff which people buy repeatedly - e.g. fishing accessories

If you like my first post, please upvote and/or resteem! Thanks 😁

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from Thomas W. Chandler. If you would like to recieve upvotes from Tom Chandler on all your posts, simply FOLLOW@tomchandler240

Thats Why This Post has More Than 100$ Because Thomas W. Chandler Upvoted.
I am Just Kidding... hahaha
Nice Service....

thenks, knife is interesting but Butterfly is not alloved in some Country.

Oh thank you for advice, I didn't know it ! :)

Congratulations @entrepreneur1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

With sneaker keychain I ordered Uzi chains and they are good selling too ;)
link: http://ali.pub/1usnjq

good post! I used to drop ship iphone cases before the industry become so saturated with competition!

Buy some cases on iphone 8,iphone X, many people now buy new phone and they don't want to pay for original case but need the case right now

Thanks. It's actually. I and my wife find idea for our business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61