You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit community, I'm Alonzo Gonzalez. singer in formation Come and meet me!

in #money6 years ago

Hi @alonzogonzalez. Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy being part of this great community. I see that you have many talents and skills that you can showcase on this platform. I am looking forward to reading more posts from you.

Here on Steemit, we expand our community interactions via Discord app. If you have not heard of it yet, it is similar to a chat program but it is for the whole Steemit community. There are different groups you can join in.

In my post, Why I Love These Discord Groups, I gave a short explanation why I am a part of those communities. Basically they help me grow as a writer and as a person, too, as I continue to engage with other people.

I have also posted the links to the Discord so you can check them out. But first you need to create your username for the Discord. I suggest you use the same Steemit username. Mine is the same on the Discord.

I am an active member of DynamicSteemians and our founder @dynamicgreentk is very helpful to newbies (or minnows, as they are commonly called here on Steemit). I hope to see you there and everyone will welcome you and guide you if you have any question.

By the way, here is the link to DynamicSteemians: https://discord.gg/bw64cR8

Please also drop by at
Steembulls Discord: https://discord.gg/ZMumbHD

Please visit my post as I have listed down the other Discord communities with their links. https://steemit.com/steemit/@evlachsblog/why-i-love-these-steemit-discord-groups

I wish you all the best on Steemit! Steem on!!!

Sort:  

I have featured you on Steemit Greeters Guild, followed you and resteemed your post for greater visibility of your introduction post. All the best mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66