You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want easy money?

in #money6 years ago

I was trading with Forex 2 years ago and I made 500 USD from 25 USD free sign up bonus in 2 months. I was trading 3-6h per day. But I got pneumonia disease (I think one of reasons was too much stress because of trading) and I stopped..

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment I highly appreciate it. Do you think it is worth the stress? Do you rather do something else for a living? How would you rate your overall experience?

I think it's worth the stress. I would like to do trading for living, but I prefer to hodl crypto. It's less stressful.

My overall experience is good, I enjoy trading forex & crypto, but I don't have enough time. Since I have more money than in 2016, I think trading today is less stressful for me than 2 years ago. I'm not worried about every euro.

Alright I'm happy to know you have improved your financial status and I'm glad you are enjoying a less stressful life now with the help of crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84