You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money6 years ago

Wow, okay, I shall return, need to be able to devote my full attention to all this... would you say there are any tweaks you’ve made since publishing this 3mos ago?

Sort:  

Well, yes and I need to update. The most important things are leasing delegated sp, posting to challenges, and commenting/replying. I almost never post unless it is to a challenge. I might soon break out but I need the support.

#freewrite is excellent and any photo challenge. @kalemandra is keeping lists of challenges and just posted them. Some are on my feed - she ended up with three lists since there are so many. no reason to post else where in the beginning.

Get on steemfollower and steemdunk :)

Okay, cool, I’ll need to get my hands on this list then...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50