Which Stocks I just invested in

in #money4 years ago (edited)

Stocks in which the Bill Gates & Melinda's Foundation invested in:

  • BRK.B
  • WM
  • CNI
  • CAT
  • WMT

( Source: [VIDEO IN ITALIAN] )

2020 Recommendations using filters for high dividends on https://finviz.com

  • HSBC
  • FL (Foot Locker)
  • PAA
  • TKC
  • SAN (Santander)
  • BBVA

( Source: [VIDEO IN ITALIAN] )

My personal additions:

  • TSLA
  • WORK (Slack)
  • DIS (Disney)
  • ACB (Cannabis)

Some penny stocks where I put leftovers:

  • WTRH $ 0.3
  • AZRH $ 1.01
  • UMRX $ 0.77
  • AVEO $ 0.65



After all I work in Wall Street, I know what I'm doing. Just kidding, I indeed work in Wall St (as a Software Engineer) but not at the NY Stock Exchange!! :)
Don't invest what you can't afford to lose.


If you live in the US feel free to use my invite to Robinhood (App with 0 fees to buy stocks and crypto). Using my invite you will get a free stock! (up to $ 200 in value). Enjoy!
Sort:  

UPDATE:

With the Stocks suggested in this post, at the moment of writing, I got a 12,55% ROI in about 2 months:

Update: the ROI at the moment is almost $ 900

This post has received a 71.31 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67