You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Half of this Keiser report is excellent in exposing the criminal banking cartel:

in #money7 years ago (edited)

My last gig was for the world's largest company Royal Dutch Shell Group in Finance and Information Technology. I have decided to not work anymore. Here is my story: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@greenman/i-am-the-revolution-and-it-won-t-be-televised-my-journey-begins-as-a-vagabond

Sort:  

I red it after writing this comment. You are writing great articles, but i think that takes really long time? Sad i don't have that time, but thanks for your answer ;) maybe you saw my comment on the post ;P I will read another of your articles, but you have that many, it will take more than two weeks to read them all and look the videos. bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51