Power UP! Let's become a big comment upvoter together!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

The @growingpower comment upvoting bot now have over 100 SP! Cheers!

Guys, just here to say thank all of you for the support, the project is growing bigger and bigger everyday!

Now we already have 13 registered users! It's not huge but I really appreciate all your participation. If we can grow bigger than you guys will definitely be the one who benefit the most!

All the members here are:
@jpederson96
@lenaid
@mdnafis
@readerhubs
@elixbaba
@prat.chi
@alphacore
@telos
@ssimkins9
@entrepreneur916
@logicalidiot
@harj
@davemccoy

I currently working on a Discord bot to let you guys have a better way to interact with the upvoting bot. It should be able to launch soon.

I also think it's a good idea to know each other a little bit better, and having a discord channel means our team can hear directly from you guys. So, let's just wait a little bit more ;)

Again, thanks for the support ;)

If you are new here, check out my posts to get a hang of what is @growingpower doing:

How can I help you grow faster on Steemit
Get Unlimited Upvotes on your comments!

Sort:  

Hey brotha I just saw this! Been having a heard time seeing my mentions, but I figured it out.

Your concept is great and I will be supporting you all the way. I think if some of us team together and pool our resources, we can get this thing very successful very fast.

Feel free to contact me directly via discord or email at [email protected]

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
Steem Ambassador
Qurite, Tier 5
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Show your support for @qurator, the best curation guild on @steemit! Get your limited time, custom apparel here!</center
https://teespring.com/qurator-support-campaign

WANT MORE VOTES AND FOLLOWS?

Sign up for these free applications and get GUARANTEED upvotes and followers!

SteemFollowerhttps://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340



Hi I have just sent you my registration fee, thanks

How do one become a registered user

You can easily send us 1 SBD or just click below(should save you some work):

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78