You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Now May Be The Time To Bet Against (Short) The Bond Market. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

The thing is... When the 'Reset' happens and the chaos begins currency will be useless as there will be nothing to spend it on and crime will be out of control. The question is not so much about how do I make more money but what do I need to do physically to survive it.

Sort:  

You are correct, you should be spending the profits from trading on things you will need. Gold,silver food storage, water filters,guns ,ammo.these are some of the things

When the Paper and Digital Fiat Dollars crash, one of my back up plans is to have Common Coinage that I think will still be used as a Medium of Exchange... Read a few of my Blogs on that topic...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72