AGGRESSIVE ETF Weekly Performance Update Shows 14.44% Profit

in #money6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

It's Friday and time to update the Aggressive ETF portfolio. Without any surprise, TQQQ remains the winner and so the funds remain and no change is required. The exact way this ETF portfolio works is shown in this link.

The portfolio currently has 14.44% profit with a balance total of $14,441. The 703.91 shares of TQQQ remain and funds are not changed.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

we should see long term growth of any coin

Loading...

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 40 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $3852.37. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Tell me a bit about what it is.

Who is baejin?

It's Bernie the sad cave troll.

And he does not know how to write and respond, because I do not know what he does

Thank you for all you do and give.
I appreciate the grace you have facing such fear from some in the Steemit community.
I have used the mute button to silence the noise.
My pattern recognition is gradually improving. In a year or so I look forward to a marked improvement.
Will be starting investing my profits in ETF’s soon.
Appreciate the open sharing of practical information and the calm and peace that has brought me.
The profits are starting to follow.
If I may be of service let me know.
🙏🏼

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74