Applied Materials (AMAT): Wave 4 Correction & Pattern

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Applied Materials (AMAT) is showing two rounds of an impulse motive at weekly degree of trend. The blue contained an extended 5th wave which led to a deep retracement correction. The second is currently ongoing as waves 4 and 5 are not yet complete.

Pattern shows to be a sizable rounded price formation (purple). The correction following the blue impulse cycle was in the form of an ABC though its subwaves are probably complex combinations (not shown). The subwaves of the second impulse wave 3 are shown in blue and qualifies the labeling. The white wave 4 should generate an ABC sequence or any other corrective motive. Wave 5 should bring prices to higher highs. MACD should also support the price action into the correction. At this point, would buying or selling actions be warranted?

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Stop spamming. You are destroying Steemit with shitty content!!!

Is this post spam? But then who and why votes for him?

Check his profile. He publishes posts every hour. All posts are like this: bitcoin's going up, bitcoin's going down, bitcoin's going up, bitcoin's going down.
Who votes him? Pathetic people who don't care about quality of Steemit. They just want to get rewards for upvoting his posts.

You can give him the flag.

His reputation is too high due to greedy people. Flagging him by me won't do anything.

This post isn't about bitcoin going up or down. If you don't have interest in this content there is plenty of other content on steemit you could view.

Stop trying to destroy steemit with your shitty, spammy comments.

Actually it's funny that u said my comments are spam becouse I've just found heajin on Steemit, and I've written 3 or 4 comments so far and your master heajin spams his posts every 2 hours. Every post is the same.

You have a bunch of posts with pictures of your dog. Is that spam, or are they different photo's with different thoughts?

Haejin posts apx 10 times a day with technical analysis of 10 different coins, tokens, or stocks with different information in each one. If you don't find them valuable then perhaps you could find other content on steem of more value to your life.

To continue to do what you are doing would be like me going to your blog and telling you to stop spamming the platform with photos of your dog.

I have something like 50% posts with pictures of my dog and they were taken in different locations and seasons. I have posted them over a month. But if u think it's a spam then I accept ur opinion.

Technical analisys? This spam is nothing more like describing a photo.

Dan, I have seen a lot of not valuable content for me. And I don't check this content, I don't write comments but when I saw that this spammer has the biggest reputation just becouse people want to get rewards from upvotes, it pissed me off.

I don't think the pictures of your dog are spam, I everyone should be able to post whatever they want as long as it isn't plagiarised. But saying all of haejin's TA is spam would be like me saying all the photos of your dog are spam.

You have been here about a month, I have been here since last july. I've followed haejin since aug/sept. I was new to investing in cryptocurrency and I wanted to follow people who had perspective on the markets. Haejin has helped me greatly with this. Back theny he received around $10 per post but still had a couple hundred upvotes and a couple thousand views. So to say people only upvote him for a cut of the rewards is silly. Its also silly because curation rewards are ridiculously small until you have a massive amount of SP. With my 1000k sp, voting for haejins posts in the first 30 minutes would usually gain me about 0.003 sp per vote.

You don't have to be interested in his analysis, but try to understand how steem works and try to at least understand the possible motivations of haejin's followers before making silly comments.

Hi, @danpaulson! I'm a little confused. Is this message not spam? What do you think?

may I join you, I want to be friends and want to learn and accept you share your experience in steemit

Please stop Spamming guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87