Coupa Software Inc. (COUP) Analysis

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Nice blog and good right...

Thanks too information... Your blog very good to new steemians

Hello @haejin sir, I am a big fan of you and regularly follow your post. Your opinion always good and profitable. So I like u so much and your post.

Sir your post is very very nice heart taching your post. Please sir apvote my posts and comment me please

hey haejin...
I could not u'stand what this Coupa Software is all about.
Can you please enlighten us?
Thanks

In your opinion when will steemit price start imroving

so informative blog

You are not a financial advisor but the information and knowledge you provided is not less than that given by a professional. You are doing really great job. This information will help a lot of people.

Nce
Plz cmmnt my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14