GOLD: I'm a Gold Bear!!

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Rappers are going to cry

Or bulk up in more gold teeth and accessories. I'm curious if such Gold decline could mean that Bitcoin is to be the new safe haven...the uncorrelated haven.

As a gold owner, this chart tickles me!

I'm going to go out on a limb and predict that you're the first Steemit user to reach an 82 reputation. Bold statement, I know.

On a more related note, I'm going to buy the hell out of gold if it reaches your 5th wave target!

I believe the best time to buy is at the terminal end of a major correction and certainly, the 5th of Gold decline would be a good candidate.

Absolutely. Gold, for me, is more of a buy and hold than it is a trade (as a hedge), but I'm always on the look out for circumstances that favor major price appreciation in the mid to long term outlook and your projection, if it plays out, certainly would qualify.

Thansk for the tip.

Very interesting chart analysis, thanks for sharing @haejin.

Great Post 😆

Thanks for timely updated Gold analysis. Can you please do AMD?

Yes, I'll be happy to tomorrow. Also, please note that all analysis is only for augmenting your due diligence and nothing more. It's not a recommendation to buy or sell.

I've been a gold bear since 2011, but I never gave it a chance to fall that far. Definitely possible thought and it is what the wave count says. What does your wave count say for the future of Bitcoin/USD? I have not seen an update on that for awhile.

Keep up the good work.

All my Crypot posts are now made available on https://bitcoin.live?aid=110
However, I believe there is a nine year bull market coming for Bitcoin.

I think an unstoppable force is soon to meet an immovable object. Gold's average cost of production is currently around $1100.00 per ounce. Fireworks ahead for sure.

If price does dip below the production cost, then miners will shuttle their equipments and some will go out of business.

I think maybe the true reason for Gold's decline could be that it no longer becomes the safe haven and instead Bitcoin takes that role. Bitcoin could be the uncorreleated Alpha safe haven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62