The Power Of Unity

in #money6 years ago

IMG_7375.PNG
I need a Crypto team no friends and family of mine care much or understand the potential of cryptocurrency and as the great Charles Darwin said "It is the long history of humankind (and animal kind, too) that those who learned to collaborate and improvise most effectively have prevailed." – Charles Darwin

So on that note my quest to find like minded people continues, at the moment I'm on meetup looking for groups in my area aswell as this I would like to find valuable groups online to join any suggestions much appreciated:)

Sort:  

I know your pain. haha ;) No one really understands anything about it in my personal life. I have a few internet friends that help learn more though ;)

Power of online is amazing.

I'm still lookin I think Facebook will bring me some luck

not a bad idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66