You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Preference For Going Cashless

in #money6 years ago

I’ve been noticing a huge progression towards a cashless society, even locally. None of my friends ever have cash. I often dream of a cashless society, so it’s kind of backwards for me to say that I don’t have a bank account and pretty much strictly deal with cash. This is mainly, however, because I’ve had so much taken from me by centralized banks. The point is, it’s really made me realize how few people really use cash anymore. Everything is “Venmo this, Venmo that” among peers. Bars always find it odd that I carry cash. Most people find it absolutely insane I don’t have a bank account.

Cash is becoming an oddity. It’s only a matter of time before the masses become more interested in crypto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77