What Happens Here Now is What Matters Most...

in #money5 years ago (edited)

Well NOW we are here. We have dodged the crash like pattern with the turnaround tuesday bounce up off the lows that were made (of which I went long) and have now tested the 200 day MA. In my long term account this is what I am looking at here.

spx.png

We are opening up and making our way to 2760, or which we hit in the futures overnight. This is such a huge inflection point that it may be the most important couple weeks in the last 3 years. A rising 200 day MA is a good thing. A falling 200 day MA (which is where the big boys buy and hold the market up) is a BAD THING. We are currently under it and the market is GUILTY here until proven otherwise. Your job is to sell rallies until we are back above the 200 day MA.

Bad things happen under the 200 day as you can see below...

spx200.png

Follow me on Twitter Here


CRYPTO SNUFF

SB_new.png

Published on

mentormarket.io
by heyimsnuffles


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

So, as I understand it, you think the stock market is still in a bear mode? I was thinking of investing into some stock (a basket on ASX), but I was going to hold off anyway. Seems like I can wait a few more weeks/months still....

Don't understand anything from those charts LOL :D What currency you're talking about, it's not BTC, right?

This is the US Stock Market S&P500

I love that someone is paying attention and know what all this means. :-) It's all Greek to me!

I’ve been looking at a nice entry point. What do you reckon? Any updates ? It’s been steadily increasing over the past few days but fell again this morning. It’s a great currency to swing trade .

Some investments, including the one you reflecting are all on swings and slides, from our side of the pond most investments require a minimum of 3 year to 5 year policies.

Safest to spread the investments into a few, rather than one big one, in one place, then hope for the best.

Markets are unpredictable, however this is gaining over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97