Sort:  

Love that quote lol
I agree with what you said I used to buy options and the price would be up and I would be losing money and I was like what the heck is going on and then it dawned on me when I was buying somebody was selling and those are the guys that were making the money so I started researching and checking into that and that's when I started selling the credit spreads and the rest is history.

Exactly - when you are selling you have both the long-term market trend and time on your side. Seems to me the only way to lose is for the underlying company to go bust. So I now do 100% credit spreads, selling the bluest of chips or major indices

Cheers

I was doing those but now I do just SPX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48