Nice markup of Vechain partnerships to date

in #money6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1148.JPG

I found this nice markup on Reddit. Vechain is currently my favourite crypto project and my largest holding, so I'm very excited to see what partnerships may be announced at this Monday's rebranding party. Names like BMW and Cisco have been swirling the net as of late, fingers crossed.

Sort:  

whats so great about this project?

VeChain is also one of my biggest holdings! I have upvoted and resteemed to share with others! GREAT POST like ALWAYS!!! What price did you purchase VeChain at ???? I purchased most of mine at around the $1.20 level.

Good for you! I think you should make some good money, just hold on, the best is yet to come. I started buying Vechain at $2.30 and have been accumulating for over a month. It's a fantastic project that will provide a full service product for their clients by using hardware, software and everything in between. I do believe this is a project to be held for years. Sit back, collect Thor and watch Vechain evolve into a global player.

Nicely stated! I plan to hold VeChain for the long term. Thank You for your support of the VeChain Project!!

i think im going to add v chain to my $10-$20 a day cryptocurrency investments, i seen @altcoinbuzz talk about them a few times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58