How to Withdraw Money From Westland Storage |Westlandstorage Payment Proof

in #money6 years ago

Image-20180514_124952.jpg

Hey Guys Alpha-Man is Back Here With another blog.

Yesterday I Posted a Blog in Which I Told You That How To Earn Free Money From Westlandstorage and Today I will tell You How to Withdraw Money from westlandstorage or you can say that I will give you payment proof.

So If You Dont know about westlandstorage then Please Click hereTo Know more about westlandstorage.

So Guys Lets Move to the topic..

First of all Login into your account and Go to Settings..
After That You Have to Submit there Your Withdraw adress.
monday1.PNG

After Giving The Withdraw adress Come back in Bounty Section.
mon2.PNG

And Click on Minus Button..

Now Here You have to Select Payment method and Enter amount..
See In the Pic Below I have Give.
mon3.PNG
Now Click on Confirm...

As You Can see It is saying that you have withdrawn 0.01 Litecoin (LTC)..
mon4.PNG

And Also It is showing Same in My Operation..
mon6.PNG

Now Lets Check Our Wallet..
So here as You Can see I just Received Them In My wallet and They are in Pending..
They will will be available after Six Confirmation..
mon10.PNG

So Guys This was the payment proof of westlandstorage..

It is Free So Dont Miss It and grab Some free Money..

If You Liked My Blog Please Consider Upvoting..

Thanks..

Pro Tip👇👇
Never Miss Free Earning!!

all images are taken from westlandstorage website..

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @informerbro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94