The Journey | 12 March - 18 March

in #money6 years ago

This is my weekly update of my betting journey. In these weekly overviews I will discuss all bets I followed and highlight some of the tipsters performances as my own selection.



Great start of this journey with yet another winning week. It’s nice to start of with green numbers instead of chasing. Although this week was good, I still have some bad vibe because of mine selection and a bad sunday. But overall I had a decent week with a nice profit of 7.28units, it could have been more as on sunday morning I was on 11.89units but the ups-and-downs are part of betting.

I’ve placed 65 bets this week which gave a nice turnover of 64,33units. This gives me a roi of 11,32% which is way above average but when you analyse week after week this will occur very often that this number will be very high or low because big variance is very common in betting. The number of bets is again around the expected but next week I expect this to be much less as we are heading into a International break. Luckily I’ll have hockey, basketball and tennis and the comeback of Belgian second division to get some turnover.

The stars of this week are TheGoalie and again Huhuhu. TheGoalie is a NHL expert, who has a lot of experience and combines this with an odds projecting software. He had a great week with a profit of 5,41u. I’m always cautious when it comes down to American sports, because not much people can make profit on these markets. But with a 6% roi on over 1K bets I have good hopes in following this tipster. Second week in a row that I’ll be talking about Huhuhu. At the moment everything he touches turns green these days, managing a nice profit of 3,6u. I can’t say it enough but this man is the real deal. I have big respect for him both as a person as a tipster. About my own tips I can be very short, I had two big bets who both lost and bets I've won were only half stake. I didn't had much bets this week as this weekend there was only the Cup Final. I'm looking forward to the start of the play-offs to get some more volume.

At the moment I'm pretty pleased with my portfolio. Volume is around expected and although I'm running above expected I have a good feeling with most of them. Only tipster that worries me a bit is Caramba as he doesn't share all his bets public. Some early picks with good value are private which makes it harder to follow, so this is something to look out for.
The closed group, which I'm part of, is working on recruiting some new members. In case some of those new members fit my demands, I'll most likely add them to my portfolio.

Total Stats

Bets:187
Won:95
Lost:79
Void:13
Win Rate:50,8%
Turnover:184,69u
Profit/Loss:10,96u
ROI:5,91%

TipsterPicksProfit/Loss
Myself8-3,11u
Adan5-1,05u
Anonim51,87u
Caramba3-2,5u
DiegoDK22u
Dmitrov10,72u
FromPrague11,04u
Huhuhu63,6u
Jakugeo4-0,23u
Kaioh10,8u
Lefter1-1u
MejorSola61,85u
Nelson SAT2-1u
Quant00u
Robin Svenska1-1u
Rooney31,72u
Serpa00u
SuitePicks20,06u
TheGoalie135,41u

Feel free to ask questions or let me know how your week was

Sort:  

Congrats on the good week!

Just checked out Huhuhu, very impressive performance:

PicksProfitYield
1067+214+10%

Thanks, good start but I'm more than aware that I'm running good at the moment.
Indeed, Huhuhu is the real deal. It's impressive what he does and blogabet is only a sample of his work.

😘Thanks for your information

Really Solid week and good start overall !

Do you keep stats on how much is bet on your 1x2 accounts and how much on the asian bookmakers with better limits ?

Sorry for my late respond, haven't been on Steem for a while.
I do have those stats. At the moment 241 bets has been taken on asians with a profit of 10,9u and only 9 bets on 1x2 accounts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55