You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Born To Work and Die?

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Well, I am going to share parts of my day with You. With almost every day, and like today, I look around me and watch the people, from a distance. I feel the dull robotic program of the people, perhaps the same as watching an anthill and the colony of ants. They are performing the same monotony day after day. Programmed to a clock that has them mostly separated from their lives and families. This is what civilization has done with this planet, begin programming children shortly after they are born, to a life of enslavement, no wonder the children of today get depressed, really, what is there to look forward to in their lives? Their programmed parents constantly hounding them to go to school and get a job using up 40,50, even 80 years of their lives. What person, in all honesty, would choose that type of life.

Yes, We are not born to go according to this programming that we are grew up with. We are here to express our own unique way of creation, to create a new world and bring back the heaven on this planet. ☺

Much love, light and blessings to you, @javybar! 💚🌟💫

Sort:  

Wow I loved what you just said my friend. You pointed out the current situation very well and it's all true. Once we all go massive with cryptos, I believe we can all create a true free market in the world and make the system work for us to the point we are all good working 3 or 4 hours a day. We will see so many changes in the next 10 years

Yes @javybar, I have complete faith in this decentralised platform and all these crypto boons, and I think 2018 will be a year of social changes and also a change to how we live our life; we will see changes in our view on diet, smoking, drinking and junk food and I can predict new laws will be established that will provide us more freedom, I can see many good things happening but also some bad things...so it is a very important time to build the strong foundation first and prepare ourselves for the upcoming changes and events. But somewhere I think I am giving meaning to future which is not set in stone.

I think, life is more about finding the meaning in the moment. It is only when we take ownership of our every moment that we will never feel like we have no choice, because that’s when we make up our minds that we want drive our own future. I will always make it a choice to be happy, always. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36